Mens Division One 2022 – Season Draw

Teams: TBHS 1st XI, Cambridge Penquins, Cambridge Pelicans, Eastern

Duty team - turn off lights to turf, changing rooms, toilets, empty dugout rubbish bins and ensure the facility is locked including lounge and toilets.


Wednesday 4 May

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Penguins

TBHS 1st XI won 8-2

7.55pm Eastern v Cambridge Pelicans

Eastern won 5-4

Duty Team; Cambridge Pelicans


Wednesday 11 May

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Eastern

TBHS 1st XI won 4-1

7.55pm Cambridge Pelicans v Cambridge Penguins

Cambridge Penguins won 8-0

Duty Team: Cambridge Penguins


Wednesday 18 May

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Pelicans

TBHS 1st XI won 4-1

7.55pm Cambridge Penguins v Eastern

TBHS Penguins won 5-1

Duty team: Eastern


Wednesday 25 May

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Penguins

TBHS 1st XI and Cambridge Penguins drew 1-1 (TBHS won shoot-out)

7.55pm Eastern v Cambridge Pelicans

Cambridge Pelicans and Eastern drew 2-2 (Eastern won shoot-out)

Duty team: Cambridge Pelicans


Wednesday 1 June

7.15pm SC Ian Smith Men v SC U18 Men

Duty team: SC teams


Wednesday 8 June

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Eastern

TBHS won 3-0

7.55pm Cambridge Pelicans v Cambridge Penguins

Cambridge Penquins won 8-0

Duty Teams: Cambridge


Wednesday 15 June

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Pelicans

TBHS 1st XI won 6-2

7.55pm Cambridge Penguins v Eastern

Cambridge Penguins won 6-2

Duty Team: Eastern


Wednesday 22 June

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Penguins

TBHS 1st XI and Cambridge Penguins drew 2-2 (TBHS 1st XI won Shootout)

7.55pm Eastern v Cambridge Pelicans

Cambridge Pelicans won 4-1

Duty team: Cambridge Pelicans


Wednesday 29 June

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Eastern

Umpires: L Brazendale, S Grant

7.55pm Cambridge Pelicans v Cambridge Penguins

Umpires: M Young, Eastern

Duty team: Cambridge Penguins


Sunday 3rd July

6.30pm - TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Pelicans - deferred from 6th Wednedsay 6th July

Umpires: S Grant, M Young


Wednesday 6 July

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Pelicans - deferred to Sunday 3rd July

7.15pm Cambridge Penguins v Eastern

Umpires: L Brazendale, B Grant

Duty team: Eastern


Saturday 9 July

Time TBC Town v Country Men & Women


Wednesday 13 July

NO GAMES – U18’s


Wednesday 20 July

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Penguins

Umpires: L Brazendale, S Grant

7.55pm Eastern v Cambridge Pelicans

Umpires: R Caldwell, M Young

Duty team: Cambridge Pelicans


Wednesday 27 July

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Eastern

Umpires: M Young, L Brazendale

7.55pm Cambridge Pelicans v Cambridge Penguins

Umpires: J Smith, S Grant

Duty team: Cambridge Penguins


Wednesday 3 August

6.30pm TBHS 1st XI v Cambridge Pelicans

Umpires: M Young, S Grant

7.55pm Cambridge Penguins v Eastern

Umpires: B Grant, L Brazendale

Duty team: Eastern


Wednesday 10 August

6.30pm 1st v 2nd Game A

7.55pm 3rd v 4th Game B


Wednesday 17 August

7.00pm Loser A v Winner B Game C


Saturday 20 August – FINALS DAY

Time TBC Loser Game B v Loser Game C Plate Time

TBC Winner Game A v Winner Game C Final