Women’s Division One 2022 – Season Draw

Teams

Cambridge, Craighead 1st XI, Geraldine, TGHS 1st XI, Roncalli 1st XI

Duty team - turn off lights to turf, changing rooms, toilets, empty dugout rubbish bins and ensure the facility is locked including both turfs, lounge and toilets.


Saturday 30 April

2.00pm TGHS 1st XI v Craighead 1st XI

Craighead 1st XI won 4-2

3.45pm Geraldine v Cambridge

Geraldine and Cambridge drew 2-2 (Geraldine won shootout)

BYE = RONCALLI

Duty Team: Geraldine


Saturday 7 May

2.00pm Craighead 1st XI v Geraldine

Craighead 1st XI won 3-1

3.45pm Cambridge v Roncalli 1st XI

Cambridge won 12-0

BYE – TGHS

Duty team: Cambridge


Saturday 14 May

2.00pm Cambridge v TGHS 1st XI

Cambridge won 6-0

3.45pm Roncalli 1st XI v Geraldine

Geraldine won 4-1

BYE – CRAIGHEAD

Duty team: Roncalli


Saturday 21 May

2.00pm Geraldine v TGHS 1st XI

Geraldine won 3-2

3.45pm Craighead 1st XI v Roncalli 1st XI

Craighead 1st XI won 5-0

BYE – CAMBRIDGE

Duty team: TGHS


Saturday 28 May

2.00pm TGHS 1st XI v Roncalli 1st XI

Roncalli 1st XI won 4-3

3.45pm Craighead 1st XI v Cambridge

Craighead 1st XI won 3-1

BYE – GERALDINE

Duty: Craighead


Saturdy 11 June

2.00pm Geraldine v Cambridge

Cambridge won 4-2

3.45pm TGHS 1st XI v Craighead 1st XI

Craighead 1st XI won 6-1

BYE = RONCALLI

Duty: TGHS


Thursday 16 June

5.30pm (Craighead Training Slot) TGHS 1st XI v Craighead 1st XI  From 16/07

Craighead 1st XI won 6-1


Saturday 18 June

2.00pm Craighead 1st XI v Geraldine

Craighead 1st XI won 3-1

3.45pm Cambridge v Roncalli 1st XI

Cambridge won 5-0

BYE – TGHS

Duty: Roncalli


Saturday 25 June

2.00pm Cambridge v TGHS 1st XI

Cambridge won 5-1

3.45pm Geraldine v Roncalli 1st XI - deferred to 28th June (Teams arrange own umpires)

BYE – CRAIGHEAD

Duty: Geraldine

​​​​​​​

28th June

7.00pm Geraldine v Roncalli 1st XI - deferred from 25th June (Teams arrange own umpires)


Thursday 30 June

5.30pm (Craighead Training Slot) Craighead 1st XI v Cambridge From 9/07  

Umpires: R Caldwell, B Grant


Friday 1 July

7.40pm TGHS 1st XI v Roncalli 1st XI From 9/07

Umpires: J Amalfitano,  P Raymond

Duty: TGHS


Saturday 2 July

2.00pm Roncalli 1st XI v Craighead 1st XI 

Umpires: A Mortimer, J Smith

3.45pm Geraldine v TGHS 1st XI

Umpires: M Bradford, W Leslie

BYE – CAMBRIDGE

Duty: TGHS


Saturday 9 July

Time TBC Town v Country Men & Women


Saturday 16 July

2.00pm Geraldine v Cambridge

Umpires: W Leslie, S Hardacre

BYE = RONCALLI

Duty: Geraldine


Friday 22 July

7.00pm TGHS 1st XI v Roncalli 1st XI Rd15 Makeup

Umpires: P Raymond, J Amalfitano

Duty: Roncalli


Saturday 23 July

2.00pm Cambridge v Roncalli 1st XI

Umpires: J Smith, S Hardacre

3.45pm Craighead 1st XI v Geraldine

Umpires: M Bradford, A Mortimer

BYE – TGHS

Duty: Craighead


Saturday 30 July

2.00pm Roncalli 1st XI v Geraldine

Umpires: A Caldwell, A Mortimer

3.45pm Cambridge v TGHS 1st XI

Umpires: M Bradford, J Smith

BYE – CRAIGHEAD

Duty: Cambridge


Friday 5 August

7.40pm Craighead 1st XI v Cambridge Rd15 Makeup

Duty: Craighead


Saturday 6 August

2.00pm Geraldine v TGHS 1st XI

3.45pm Roncalli 1st XI v Craighead 1st XI

BYE – CAMBRIDGE

Duty: Geraldine

​​​​​​​

Saturday 13 August

2.00pm 4th v 5th Plate Semi Final

3.45pm 2nd v 3rd Semi Final

BYE – 1ST place 


Saturday 20 August – FINALS DAY

Time TBC Loser Semi v Winner Plate Semi Plate Time

TBC 1st v Winner Semi Final Final