Club Contacts


CAMBRIDGE HOCKEY CLUB

Club Email: cambridgehockeyclub@gmail.com

CRAIGHEAD DIOCESAN SCHOOL

Di Surridge (Sports Coordinator) surridgedi@craighead.school.nz

EXCELSIOR HOCKEY CLUB:

President: Wayne Young wpyoung@xtra.co.nz

Junior Hockey: Wendy Guthrie wens1972@gmail.com

GERALDINE HOCKEY CLUB:

Club Email: geraldinehockeyclub@xtra.co.nz

GLENITI SCHOOL: 

Annie Rodgers annie@gleniti.school.nz

HIGHFIELD SCHOOL:

Hayley Clark:  hayley_clark@hotmail.com 

MACKENZIE/CAVE HOCKEY CLUB:

Youth Monday Grade: Simon Taylor siandvon@gmail.com

Junior Hockey: Leann Hellier leeann.hellier@gmail.com 

MOUNTAINVIEW HIGH SCHOOL:

Jackie Ryder (Sports Coordinator) sports@mountainview.school.nz

EASTERN HOCKEY CLUB:

Reagan Stevenson reagan.stevenson6@gmail.com 

PLEASANT POINT HOCKEY CLUB:

Club Email:  pleasantpointhockey@gmail.com

RONCALLI COLLEGE:

Sally Betts (Teacher in Charge) s.betts@roncalli.school.nz

Jose Zandbergen (Sports Coordinator) j.zandbergen@roncalli.school.nz

ST ANDREWS PRIMARY HOCKEY CLUB

Club Email: standrewshockey@gmail.com

ST JOSEPHS TIMARU:

Simon Cooper Coopre@outlook.co.nz 

ST KEVINS HIGH SCHOOL:

Jono Carter jocarter@stkevins.school.nz 

TEMUKA HOCKEY CLUB:

President: Robin Clarkson cliffyrabbit@slingshot.co.nz

Temuka Women: Andrea Mattingly abmattingly@outlook.co.nz

TIMARU BOYS HIGH SCHOOL:

President: Wendy Guthrie wens1972@gmail.com 

Teacher in Charge: Sam Patterson  patersonsa@timaruboys.school.nz

TIMARU GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL:

Sports Co-ordinator/Teacher in Charge: Janelle Amalfitano jamalfitano@timarugirls.school.nz

WAIHI SCHOOL:

Oliver Clayson oc@waihi.school.nz